Ladies of the Roundtable LIVE Show | Fridays 9:30 PM|EST

lort shadow no hashtag

Details:

Hey everyone! I started to mess around with some graphics in order to promote my live show with Ladies of the Roundtable. Come by Friday nights to support us! We have a lively chat each week, awesome guests including the Original PSP, Comic Illustrator Chris Jones, Brianna Wu, and are endorsed by (my hero) Gail Simone!

Of course, you could just come to see a stellar group of ladies hash out the latest news live.

I’ll be covering this group with interviews soon enough, which I’ll link through this blog. I’d like for you to get to know each of us a little better. We have Carmen, Pixxy, Kim, Nikki, and myself regularly. We cover a whole range of topics from the Gaming Industry to STEM foundations. All are welcome!

I’m very excited to do this show. I’ve been working with Ladies of the Roundtable for years and the projects undergone via LORTnation are admirable.

I monitor the #LORTlive tag on Twitter during the show, and of course, ask.fm/PaigeSix, is always open for questions!

See you Friday! Same Bat-Time, same Bat-Channel!

3 thoughts on “Ladies of the Roundtable LIVE Show | Fridays 9:30 PM|EST

Leave a Reply

