Month of November Archive!

The start of the Holiday Season always gets to me! I’ve been behind, I’ve been making gingerbread houses with the family and decorating for the season, as well as working and shopping in the not-so-virtual world. But that’s no excuse to forget November! It’s my birthday month after all.

In November I debuted my first article for the incredible Gaming Rebellion. I went on a blog rant about the way we view nudity in America, and how restrictive policies on platforms such as Facebook do little more than to hold us all back. It was my most successful written piece yet! I’ve also began my stay as a regular for LORT Nation‘s Ladies of the Roundtable live gaming talk show. Catch me there every Friday at 9:30 EST.

There’s more, of course, see for yourself:

Editorial

Previews

News

Video

Every Friday at 9:30 PM ESTwww.twitch.tv/ladiesoftheroundtable

Blog

Leave a Reply

