Deadpool: The Guantlet #1 Review

Source: Marvel

First and foremost I want to level with our readers when I say, I was not exactly excited to pick-up Deadpool: The Gauntlet #1. It is the first issue in a 13-part weekly edition setting up major changes to his main series. As a comic book fan, I tend to reserve my purchases for books not involving Dracula. However, with a rave review from a trusted friend, and the promise of innovative usage of digital formatting, I went ahead and bought the first issue. Boy am I glad that I did! This is the first comic in a long time that has left me enthused… continue reading.

Leave a Reply

