Two Cents Tuesday: My new job!

Source: My Dreams

Source: My Dreams

Sorry about missing Two Cents Tuesday the last week! I have been really busy getting my stuff together as I prepared to take on a huge role over at Another Castle! I am the websites Project Manager and Chief Operating Officer! That means that I am the second in command in making sure the in’s and out’s of Another Castle run smoothly and effectively!

I haven’t forgotten about my Wii U rant, however I plan to tie it in with an upcoming article on Gamesoul Online! So it’s going to have to wait, but it’s worth it if it will offer my readers a little extra! Like a game with the DLC included because we’re awesome like that! Followed by a long awaited rant about Bioshock on the Vita which I have been dying to get my hands on! The problem is, they need to make it first!

So take a look over at the new site where I call home! I’ll still be on CoiledRose… but over there you’ll find quite the group of up and coming writers! My two cents is…. it rocks!

One thought on “Two Cents Tuesday: My new job!

Leave a Reply

