Beware of Two Cents Tuesday!

Apparently, the internet beleives that THIS is the best cat meme ever.

15-best-cat-memes-ever-meow--3283dd863e

 Submit one better, I dare you. 

I’ve decided to line up my first ever Two Cents Tuesday! Where I promise every Tuesday to give you my 2 cents on something I found on the internet during the week. It’s really not fair that in my time writing for money that I neglect the people who started me off. So have no fear, I shall return at least weekly!

Also, I think 2 Cents 2’s Day looks dumb… but maybe I’m wrong. What do you think?

See you Tuesday with love,

Paige ‘Rose’ Six

One thought on “Beware of Two Cents Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

