A night without sleep

 

Screen shot 2013-05-30 at 5.35.59 AMBasically, this is what I did with my time…. Yeah.

I didn’t get much sleep in the past 48 hours. And I won’t be getting any it seems, until after 3:00 p.m. when I finish my interview with Lee Tockar. I’m super excited about the interview, and a bit nervous. So as a result I spent the entire night trying to learn Mando’a. Yeah, perhaps I’ll never be fluent but if I ever land on some trivia talk-show I hope what I’ve learned comes in handy. Also, I’ve applied to be a Star Wars Examiner for NY, which if I get approved would be really awesome and broaden my range of topics to other arenas I’m found of besides just video games.

What am I doing to stay up? You might ask… Well when I’m not listening to Song of Storms set to rain, I’m gathering gift baskets for my Give-Away for 3 of my first 100 Twitter and Facebook followers. Oh yeah, and singing that song posted above via Youtube over and over…

And other than that I typed out a comical abridged version of Episode 5 to my good friend via Facebook Chat:

  • USE THE FORCE
  • LUKE USE THE FORCE
  • LUKE
  • USE IT
  • LUKE
  • USE THE FORCE
  • LUKE
  • USED
  • THE
  • FORCE

All in all, if you can’t sleep this is the way to spend your night. I can’t wait to get more articles out for you viewers to read and share!

Thanks again for all of your support.

bigpreview_Star Wars - Boba Fett

“It is said correctly that law exists not for the just but for the unjust, for the just carry the law in their hearts, and do not need to call it from afar. I bow to no one and give service only for cause.”-Boba Fett

Leave a Reply

