This is the Internet.

This is the internet, and quite possibly the most accurate collection of some of my ex boyfriends…and their friends. To be honest, I don’t know who these guys are but I kind of wish I could say that I do. Sometimes we take ourselves too seriously and are too sensitive. I envy people who are just silly recently, because silliness is a trait that I think I’ve left behind. I want to get back to being free-spirited and care free, at least when it comes to just having fun.

As a side note- am I the only one who prior to 2013 thought that the harlem shake was this:

I hope not because then I’d not only feel really old, but I’d be ashamed to be the only old fart that could recall ‘the old days‘… and I know that I’m not old enough to be going crazy!

@};–,-

Leave a Reply

